Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Natalie Mathews

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Natalie Mathews

4.7 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen and Brian Benson

Karen and Brian Benson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service , follow up , and rates from Joshua and Natalie on our car insurance"
Profile photo of Betsy

Betsy

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and they answered all my questions about home and auto insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Ryan

John Ryan

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and accommodating"
Profile photo of David Christopherson

David Christopherson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each time I call or stop in someone is there to help me. They are always pleasant. the service is great"
Profile photo of Glenn Delong

Glenn Delong

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, thanks Dania for taking care of my auto insurance problem today. Will continue to do business with this agent, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brad Seifers

Brad Seifers

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful staff."
Profile photo of lovinsomething25

lovinsomething25

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had Natalie Mathews at State Farm for many years now, and have actually been very pleased with their service for me. My rates stay low or go down every six months, (granted I have had no issues) but in Florida it is a help. I'm someone who used USAA for many years prior and when their rates went up, they apologized to me about it, but said the state of Florida caused their rates to go up at that time. I've had State Farm ever since, and have been pleased with their service since the time I got them. I have no idea on how their other insurance is, but I can honestly state I am happy with their driving insurance, and highly recommend them for your drivers insurance needs."
Profile photo of Whip

Whip

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nadia is the best agent I’ve ever come across, she’s so attentive and understanding and always helps us out ! Thanks again !"
Profile photo of Jon Kadane

Jon Kadane

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"All staff members at the Natalie Mathews agency of State Farm have been helpful, kind, efficient, and thorough. In this specific interaction, Dania and Nadia both assisted me wonderfully in establishing coverage for a newly-purchased vehicle. They're friendly and they made it very simple!"
Profile photo of kathy palmer

kathy palmer

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience with this State Farm has been a very professional but yet down to earth on explaining whatever insurance you need. Shout out to Josh for making it a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Alev Gun

Alev Gun

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie is the best! Always there for you! Never have to worry about your insurance! She offers you the best options possible! Very professional! Thank you Natalie!!! We appreciate everything you do for us!"
Profile photo of Regina Hoffman

Regina Hoffman

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fortunately we have not needed to use our insurance but so glad to have it."
Profile photo of Shelby Cobra

Shelby Cobra

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, personalized service from this State Farm team. Thank you Josh et All for taking the time to discuss the options to ensure I had the best coverage levels for my condo and car!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Sarria

Vanessa Sarria

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie was so helpful and had great patience. She gave my family and me the best policy that was suitable for us."
Profile photo of John Farrer

John Farrer

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!!!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Akin

Jimmy Akin

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to talk to was very helpful"
Profile photo of Pete Sforza

Pete Sforza

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service . Recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Anne Hammond

Anne Hammond

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nadia Hanlon-Starr was a great help with my auto insurance and umbrella policy. She is professional and always returns phone calls or emails within 5 minutes."
Profile photo of Crystal Heim

Crystal Heim

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great insurance company and very very friendly staff would highly recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Newton Martins

Newton Martins

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service from my agent Natalie Mathews. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Oriana Morales

Oriana Morales

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always have great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Yes Yes

Yes Yes

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just joined a few months ago and the service and competence of every person I’ve spoken to has been awesome! They are constantly working to save you the most amount of money while also making sure that you are adequately covered for any potential exposures. When I moved my insurance over they found out that I had been sold multiple double coverage on certain things and saved me a lot of money. HIGHLY recommended. Special shout out to Connor and Nadia who provided exceptional service."
Profile photo of R Cabal

R Cabal

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of Anthony White

Anthony White

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I've. Ever had, hands down best. "Good Neighbor" in town! They've always been very personable, almost family like... What a pleasure, even when I had <<>> my second active claim... Hades!, I was laughing half way thru the phone call... Can't beat that !"
Profile photo of Nici Arsenault

Nici Arsenault

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Natalie’s office has always been so helpful when getting me set up with a new policy or when I’ve had questions. They’re very responsive and friendly. Nadia was wonderful to help me with an issue I had recently and got it taken care of very quickly. I’ve had nothing but a great experience with everyone I’ve spoken with so far."