Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Natalie Mathews

State Farm® Insurance Agent Natalie Mathews

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juan Ortiz

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farms Insurance business office owned by Ms. Natalie Mathews is the most professional and best employer ever to work for in Bonita Springs, Fort Myers and best customer service."

JeanPierreLouis1

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from very professional staff. Generally, people love great service, so keep it up."

Karen and Brian Benson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service , follow up , and rates from Joshua and Natalie on our car insurance"

Betsy

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and they answered all my questions about home and auto insurance. Highly recommend."

John Ryan

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and accommodating"

David Christopherson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each time I call or stop in someone is there to help me. They are always pleasant. the service is great"

Glenn Delong

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, thanks Dania for taking care of my auto insurance problem today. Will continue to do business with this agent, highly recommend."

Brad Seifers

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful staff."

lovinsomething25

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had Natalie Mathews at State Farm for many years now, and have actually been very pleased with their service for me. My rates stay low or go down every six months, (granted I have had no issues) but in Florida it is a help. I'm someone who used USAA for many years prior and when their rates went up, they apologized to me about it, but said the state of Florida caused their rates to go up at that time. I've had State Farm ever since, and have been pleased with their service since the time I got them. I have no idea on how their other insurance is, but I can honestly state I am happy with their driving insurance, and highly recommend them for your drivers insurance needs."

Whip

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nadia is the best agent I’ve ever come across, she’s so attentive and understanding and always helps us out ! Thanks again !"

Jon Kadane

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"All staff members at the Natalie Mathews agency of State Farm have been helpful, kind, efficient, and thorough. In this specific interaction, Dania and Nadia both assisted me wonderfully in establishing coverage for a newly-purchased vehicle. They're friendly and they made it very simple!"

kathy palmer

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience with this State Farm has been a very professional but yet down to earth on explaining whatever insurance you need. Shout out to Josh for making it a pleasant experience."

Alev Gun

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie is the best! Always there for you! Never have to worry about your insurance! She offers you the best options possible! Very professional! Thank you Natalie!!! We appreciate everything you do for us!"

Regina Hoffman

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fortunately we have not needed to use our insurance but so glad to have it."

Shelby Cobra

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, personalized service from this State Farm team. Thank you Josh et All for taking the time to discuss the options to ensure I had the best coverage levels for my condo and car!"

Vanessa Sarria

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie was so helpful and had great patience. She gave my family and me the best policy that was suitable for us."

John Farrer

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!!!"

Jimmy Akin

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to talk to was very helpful"

Pete Sforza

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service . Recommend them 100%"

Anne Hammond

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nadia Hanlon-Starr was a great help with my auto insurance and umbrella policy. She is professional and always returns phone calls or emails within 5 minutes."

Crystal Heim

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great insurance company and very very friendly staff would highly recommend State Farm"

Newton Martins

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service from my agent Natalie Mathews. Thank you so much!"

Oriana Morales

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always have great customer service!!!"

Yes Yes

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just joined a few months ago and the service and competence of every person I’ve spoken to has been awesome! They are constantly working to save you the most amount of money while also making sure that you are adequately covered for any potential exposures. When I moved my insurance over they found out that I had been sold multiple double coverage on certain things and saved me a lot of money. HIGHLY recommended. Special shout out to Connor and Nadia who provided exceptional service."

R Cabal

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff"